niomnetwork.blogg.se

Final fantasy x hd remaster ps4 download
Final fantasy x hd remaster ps4 download












I didn't muck with any stats because I do want to actually play the game - I am just removing all the needlessly grindy shit. I am a shameless cheater, so I gave myself all the Al Bhed Primers, all characters their OD modes and Overdrives, and added each fully powered Celestial Weapon to my inventories. Even though it's a PC utility, it works perfectly fine on your PS4/PS5 save file.

final fantasy x hd remaster ps4 download

Step 3: Export the file to your desktop (or wherever) as file.bin (I named mine ffx.bin). Step 2: Connect the drive to your PC and open Save Wizard, and then open your save file in Advanced Mode. Step 1: Copy your save file from your PS4/PS5 HDD to the Thumb Drive. All you need is the most current version of FFXED, the Save Wizard utility, and a thumb drive.

final fantasy x hd remaster ps4 download

I recently started a new playthrough of FFX: Remastered on my PS5 and I honestly CBF getting all the Sigils for everybody because that is the antithesis of fun for me, so I sought a way to fix that.














Final fantasy x hd remaster ps4 download